Zoom Fellowship Classes

Winter 2023 Fellowship Dates:

Sunday, January 8th, 2023 (Zoom Class Only):

Times:
10am- 1pm Pacific Standard Time
11am-2pm Mountain Standard Time 
12pm-3pm Central Standard Time
1pm-4pm Eastern Standard Time


MEETING TIMES: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm (approximate)

Please Note: The Fellowship Tour is not currently open to the public.

 

“The Other Side”